President's Cabinet


Dr. Scott D. Miller
President

E-mail: smiller@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111
Office Location: 110 Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. The Union Institute & University
Ed.S. Vanderbilt University
M.A. University of Dayton
B.A. West Virginia Wesleyan College

DrScottMiller.jpg

Sven de Jong
Senior Vice President

E-mail: sdejong@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7723
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
M.S. Eastern University
B.A. Bethany College

9073SvendeJong.jpg

Dr. Katrina L. D'Aquin
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

E-mail: kd'aquin@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh
M.S. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Siena College

KDAquin.jpg

Eileen Greaf, CPA
Vice President for Finance

E-mail: egreaf@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7103
Office Location: 304 Cramblet Hall

In Brief
MBA Youngstown State University
B.S. Youngstown State University

8069EileenGreaf.jpg

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins
Dean of Students

E-mail: gstebbins@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7631
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
B.A. Clarion University of Pennsylvania
M.A. Slippery Rock University

5474Stebbins.jpg

 

President's Staff


Dr. David R. Black
Sarah B. Cochran Visiting Executive in Residence

E-mail: dblack@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. Ohio University
M.S. University of Tennessee
B.S. Lee University

2476DavidBlack.jpg

Dr. Mort Gamble
Executive Assistant to the President

E-mail: mgamble@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7284
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
Ed.D. West Virginia University
M.A. West Virginia University
B.A. West Virginia University

5128GambleMort.jpg

William R. Kiefer
General Counsel

E-mail: wkiefer@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111

In Brief
J.D. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Bethany College

Bill.jpg

Brian K. Rose
Director of Athletics and Recreation

E-mail: brose@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7292
Office Location: Hummel Field House

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

6488BRose.jpg

Stephanie Gordon
Assistant to the President

E-mail: sgordon@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7115
Office Location: 110 Old Main

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

 SGordon.jpg