Alumnus of the Year Award

This award was established by the Office of the President to recognize alumni who have demonstrated loyalty to the College and exceptional achievement throughout their lives, both professionally and in service to the community.

2015 - Sven de Jong '95

2014- Elizabeth (Sweeney) Athol '82

2013- Jeffrey Flick '82

Marc B. Chernenko '78
Joyce Dumbaugh Chernenko '78

2011- Dr. Rodney B. Hurl ‘52

2010- George Davis ‘78