April 12 - SOFT vs. Thiel (W, 3-0, W 9-1), BASE vs. Geneva (L, 6-5/L, 5-3), April 13 - SOFT vs. Muskingum (L, 4-2/L, 2-1), BASE at Case Western (L, 10-6, L, 8-4)

2012 Record: 1-14

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Sat. Sept. 1 at Oberlin 4 p.m. L 2-7
Sun. Sept. 2 at Ohio Wesleyan 1 p.m. L 0-9
Thur. Sept. 6 vs. Washington & Jefferson
7 p.m. L 1-10
Sat. Sept. 8 Frostburg State Tournament
vs. Bridgewater
2 p.m.
L 0-8
Sun. Sept. 9 Frostburg State Tournament
vs. Transylvania
10 a.m.
W 2-1 (OT)
Sat. Sept. 22 vs. Centre
1 p.m. L 0-10
Sun. Sept. 23 at Kenyon 1 p.m. L 1-5
Sun. Sept. 30 vs. Frostburg State 3 p.m. L 0-6
Mon. Oct. 1 vs. Wilson
6 p.m. L 0-3
Fri. Oct. 5 at Hood
4:30 p.m. L 1-7
Thurs. Oct. 11 at Denison 7:30 p.m. L 0-10
Sat. Oct. 13 at Frostburg State 11 a.m. L 0-11
Wed. Oct. 17 at Washington & Jefferson 7 p.m. L 0-10
Sat. Oct. 20 vs. Earlham
1 p.m. L 1-6
Sun. Oct. 28 at Wooster 1 p.m. L 1-9