Nov. 18 - WB at Muskingum (W, 91-83), MB at Mount Union (L, 92-49); Nov. 21 - WB at BW Tourn/ vs. Mount St. Joseph (W, 69-64); Nov. 22 - FB at ECAC SE Bowl (at Stevenson - 2PM)

2013 Schedule (2-12)

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Sat. Aug. 31 at Earlham 2 p.m. Cancelled
Sun. Sept. 1 vs. Wooster 2 p.m. L, 0-5 
Sat. Sept. 7 vs. Wittenberg - Live Video
1 p.m.  L, 0-5
Thurs. Sept. 12 at Washington & Jefferson- Live Video
 7 p.m. L, 0-5 
Sat. Sept. 21 vs. Ohio Wesleyan- Live Stats
 7 p.m. L, 0-8 
Sat. Sept. 28 at Goucher- Live Video/Live Stats
 4 p.m. L, 0-5 
Sun. Sept. 29 at Notre Dame (Md.)  1 p.m. W, 6-1 
Mon. Oct. 7
vs. Frostburg State- Live Stats 6 p.m. L, 0-6 
Sat. Oct. 12 vs. Neumann- Live Stats
2 p.m. L, 0-3 
Mon. Oct. 14
at Centre (Ky.)- Live Video
5 p.m. L, 2-6 
Tues. Oct. 15 at Transylvania- Live Video/ Live Stats 2 p.m. L, 2-3 
Wed. Oct. 23 vs. Oberlin- Live Video 7 p.m.  W, 4-1
Sat. Oct. 26 at Wilson 1 p.m. L, 0-4 
Tues. Oct. 29 at Frostburg State- Live Stats
7 p.m. L, 2-4
Thurs. Oct. 31 vs. Washington & Jefferson 7 p.m. L, 1-6 


Bold = Home Games

Home games played at Bison Stadium

2012 Record: 1-14

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Sat. Sept. 1 at Oberlin 4 p.m. L 2-7
Sun. Sept. 2 at Ohio Wesleyan 1 p.m. L 0-9
Thur. Sept. 6 vs. Washington & Jefferson
7 p.m. L 1-10
Sat. Sept. 8 Frostburg State Tournament
vs. Bridgewater
2 p.m.
L 0-8
Sun. Sept. 9 Frostburg State Tournament
vs. Transylvania
10 a.m.
W 2-1 (OT)
Sat. Sept. 22 vs. Centre
1 p.m. L 0-10
Sun. Sept. 23 at Kenyon 1 p.m. L 1-5
Sun. Sept. 30 vs. Frostburg State 3 p.m. L 0-6
Mon. Oct. 1 vs. Wilson
6 p.m. L 0-3
Fri. Oct. 5 at Hood
4:30 p.m. L 1-7
Thurs. Oct. 11 at Denison 7:30 p.m. L 0-10
Sat. Oct. 13 at Frostburg State 11 a.m. L 0-11
Wed. Oct. 17 at Washington & Jefferson 7 p.m. L 0-10
Sat. Oct. 20 vs. Earlham
1 p.m. L 1-6
Sun. Oct. 28 at Wooster 1 p.m. L 1-9