Nov. 18 - WB at Muskingum (W, 91-83), MB at Mount Union (L, 92-49); Nov. 21 - WB at BW Tourn/ vs. Mount St. Joseph (W, 69-64); Nov. 22 - FB at ECAC SE Bowl (at Stevenson - 2PM)

2014 Schedule & Results (4-12)

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Sat. Aug. 23 at Kenyon (Scrimmage) TBA  
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Goucher
7:00 p.m. L, 3-0
Sun. Aug. 31 at Wittenberg 1:00 p.m. L, 3-0
Tues. Sept. 2 vs. Washington & Jefferson
8:00 p.m. L, 2-1
Fri. Sept. 5 vs. Wilson
7:00 p.m. W, 2-0
Sat. Sept. 13 vs. Eastern Mennonite
3:00 p.m. L, 2-1
Sat. Sept. 20 at Sweet Briar 1:00 p.m.  W, 1-0
Sun. Sept. 21
at Roanoke
1:00 p.m.  L, 3-2
Wed. Sept. 24 at Frostburg State
4:30 p.m. L, 3-0 
Sat. Oct. 4
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
1:00 p.m. W, 3-0
Sun. Oct. 5 at Ohio Wesleyan 12:00 p.m.  L, 2-0
Sun. Oct. 12 at Neumann 2:00 p.m.  L, 4-0
Wed. Oct. 15 at College of Wooster 4:30 p.m.  L, 4-2
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Transylvania
2:00 p.m. W, 4-0
Sun. Oct. 26 vs. Earlham
1:00 p.m. L, 4-1
Wed. Oct. 29 at Washington & Jefferson 7:00 p.m.  L, 5-0
Sun. Nov. 2 at Oberlin 1:00 p.m.  L, 2-1 (OT)


Bold = Home Games

Home games played at Bison Stadium