9/2 - FH vs. W&J (8 PM); 9/3 - MSOC vs. Frostburg St. (4 PM), WSOC at Muskingum (7 PM); 9/5 - FH vs. Wilson (7 PM); 9/5-6 - VB at Transylvania Tourny; 9/6 - FB vs. Mount Union (1:30 PM)

2014 Schedule & Results (0-2)

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Sat. Aug. 23 at Kenyon (Scrimmage) TBA  
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Goucher
7:00 p.m. L, 3-0
Sun. Aug. 31 at Wittenberg 1:00 p.m. L, 3-0
Tues. Sept. 2 vs. Washington & Jefferson
8:00 p.m. Live Stats/Live Video
Fri. Sept. 5 vs. Wilson
7:00 p.m. Live Stats
Sat. Sept. 13 vs. Eastern Mennonite
3:00 p.m. Live Stats
Sat. Sept. 20 at Sweet Briar 1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 21
at Roanoke
1:00 p.m.  
Wed. Sept. 24 at Frostburg State
4:30 p.m. Live Stats 
Sat. Oct. 4
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 
Sun. Oct. 5 at Ohio Wesleyan 12:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 12 at Neumann 2:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 15 at College of Wooster 4:30 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Transylvania
2:00 p.m. Live Stats
Sun. Oct. 26 vs. Earlham
1:00 p.m. Live Stats
Wed. Oct. 29 at Washington & Jefferson 7:00 p.m.  
Sun. Nov. 2 at Oberlin 1:00 p.m.  


Bold = Home Games

Home games played at Bison Stadium