May 22 - Umar Moore Earns All-American Status With Fifth-Place Finish In Long Jump at NCAA National Championships (23' 2"). Congratulations Umar!

2014 Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Sat. Aug. 23 at Kenyon TBD  
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Goucher
7:00 p.m.  
Sun. Aug. 31 at Wittenberg
1:00 p.m.  
Tues. Sept. 2 vs. Washington & Jefferson
8:00 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 5 vs. Wilson
7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Sept. 13 Bethany College Tournament
TBA  
Sat. Sept. 20 at Sweet Briar 1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 21
at Roanoke
1:00 p.m.  
Wed. Sept. 24 at Frostburg State
4:30 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 4
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 5 at Ohio Wesleyan 1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 12 at Neumann 2:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 15 at College of Wooster 4:30 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. Transylvania
8:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 26 vs. Earlham
1:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 29 at Washington & Jefferson 7:00 p.m.  
Sun. Nov. 2 at Oberlin 2:00 p.m.  


Bold = Home Games

Home games played at Bison Stadium