Congratulations Class of 2016!!

2016-17 Schedule & Results

Day                       Date                Opponent                                        

Time              

Result
Friday Nov. 18 Coaches vs Cancer Tournament
at Mount Aloysius

TBA
 
Saturday Nov. 19 Coaches vs Cancer Tournament
vs PSU-Altoona/Juniata

TBA
 
Tuesday Nov. 22 vs Carnegie Mellon 7:00 PM  
Sunday Nov. 27 at Marietta 7:00 PM  
Wednesday Nov. 30 vs Waynesburg* 8:00 PM  
Saturday Dec. 3 at Geneva* 3:00 PM  
Saturday Dec. 10 at Thomas More* 3:00 PM  
Tuesday Dec. 13 vs Franciscan 7:00 PM  
Monday Dec. 19 vs Westminster* 7:30 PM  
Thursday Dec. 29 Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament
Hosted by Case Western Reserve
vs TBA


TBA
 
Friday Dec. 30 Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament
Hosted by Case Western Reserve
vs TBA


TBA
 
Thursday Jan. 5 at Saint Vincent* 7:30 PM  
Saturday Jan. 7 vs Thiel* 4:00 PM  
Wednesday Jan. 11 at Wash. & Jeff.* 8:00 PM  
Saturday Jan. 14 at Grove City* 3:00 PM  
Wednesday Jan. 18 vs Chatham* 8:00 PM  
Saturday Jan. 21 at Waynesburg* 3:30 PM  
Wednesday Jan. 25 vs Geneva* 8:00 PM  
Saturday Jan. 28 at Westminster* 7:30 PM  
Wednesday Feb. 1 vs Thomas More* 8:00 PM  
Saturday Feb. 4 at Thiel* TBA  
Wednesday Feb. 8 vs Saint Vincent* 8:00 PM  
Saturday Feb. 11 vs Wash. & Jeff.* (Alumni Weekend) 4:00 PM  
Wednesday Feb. 15 at Chatham* TBA  
Saturday Feb. 18 vs Grove City* (Senior Day) 4:00 PM  

*Denotes PAC contest

BOLD denotes home contest