Nov. 25 - WBB vs. Marietta (L, 78-61), MBB at Muskingum (W, 77-57); Nov. 29 - MBB at Univ. of Chicago Tournament (vs. Denison, 1:00 p.m.)

2014-15 Schedule & Results - 3-1

Day                       Date                Opponent                                         Time Result               
Saturday Nov. 15 vs. Frostburg State - Live Video/Live Stats
7:00 p.m.

 W,76-70 (OT)

Tuesday Nov. 18 at Mount Union 7:30 p.m.  L, 92-49
Saturday Nov. 22 vs. Heidelberg - Live Video/Live Stats 4:30 p.m.  W, 78-68
Tuesday Nov. 25 at Muskingum 7:30 p.m. W, 77-57
Saturday Nov. 29 University of Chicago Tournament
vs. Denison
1:00 p.m.  
Sunday Nov. 30 University of Chicago Tournament
TBA
1:00 p.m. or 3:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 3 vs. Saint Vincent* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 6 at Thiel* 3:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 13 at Geneva* 7:30 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 17 vs. Saint John Fisher - Live Stats 7:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 31 vs. Ohio Northern - Live Stats 1:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 3 at Baldwin Wallace 3:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 7 at Thomas More* 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 10 at Waynesburg* 8:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 14 at Westminster* 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 17 vs. Washington & Jefferson* - Live Stats 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 21 at Grove City* 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 24 at Saint Vincent* 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 28 vs. Geneva* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 31 vs. Thiel* - Live Stats 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 4 vs. Thomas More* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 11 vs. Westminster* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 14 vs. Waynesburg* - Live Stats 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 18 vs. Grove City* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 21 at Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Feb. 24 PAC Quarterfinals TBA  
Thursday Feb. 26 PAC Semifinals TBA  
Saturday Feb. 28 PAC Finals TBA  

 

*Denotes PAC contest

BOLD denotes home contest