Dec. 16 WBB vs. Hiram (L, 69-64); Dec. 17 MBB vs. St. John Fisher (L, 79-70); Dec. 31 MBB vs. Ohio Northern (1:00 p.m.)

2014-15 Schedule & Results - 5-5, 1-2 PAC

Day                       Date                Opponent                                         Time            Result               
Saturday Nov. 15 vs. Frostburg State - Live Video/Live Stats
7:00 p.m.

 W,76-70 (OT)

Tuesday Nov. 18 at Mount Union 7:30 p.m.  L, 92-49
Saturday Nov. 22 vs. Heidelberg - Live Video/Live Stats 4:30 p.m.  W, 78-68
Tuesday Nov. 25 at Muskingum 7:30 p.m. W, 77-57
Saturday Nov. 29 University of Chicago Tournament
vs. Denison
2:00 p.m. W, 61-56
Sunday Nov. 30 University of Chicago Tournament
at #23 Chicago
4:00p.m. L, 78-52
Wednesday Dec. 3 vs. Saint Vincent* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m. L, 70-52
Saturday Dec. 6 at Thiel* 3:00 p.m.  L, 76-69 (OT)
Saturday Dec. 13 at Geneva*  Live Video 7:30 p.m. W, 64-62 
Wednesday Dec. 17 vs. Saint John Fisher - Live Stats 7:00 p.m. L, 79-70
Wednesday Dec. 31 vs. Ohio Northern - Live Stats 1:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 3 at Baldwin Wallace - Live Stats 3:00 p.m. Live Video
Wednesday Jan. 7 at Thomas More* 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 10 at Waynesburg* 3:30 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 14 at Westminster* 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 17 vs. Washington & Jefferson* - Live Stats 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 21 at Grove City* 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 24 at Saint Vincent* 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 28 vs. Geneva* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 31 vs. Thiel* - Live Stats 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 4 vs. Thomas More* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 11 vs. Westminster* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 14 vs. Waynesburg* - Live Stats 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 18 vs. Grove City* - Live Stats 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 21 at Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Feb. 24 PAC Quarterfinals TBA  
Thursday Feb. 26 PAC Semifinals TBA  
Saturday Feb. 28 PAC Finals TBA  

 

*Denotes PAC contest

BOLD denotes home contest