2/10: WBB at Westminster (L 66-61), MBB at Westminster (L 63-60); 2/10-13: SWIM at PAC Championships; 2/13: WBB at Waynesburg (1:30 PM), MBB at Waynesburg (3:30 PM)

2015-16 Schedule & Results (14-8, 10-5 PAC)

Day                       Date                Opponent                                        

Time              

Result               
Saturday Nov. 14 vs PSU-Dubois
7:00 p.m. W 100-67
Tuesday Nov. 17 vs Marietta 7:00 p.m. L 78-65
Saturday Nov. 21 at Carnegie Mellon - Live Video 5:00 p.m. L 82-74
Tuesday Nov. 24 vs Muskingum 7:00 p.m. W 81-73
Wednesday Dec. 2 at Saint Vincent* - Live Video/Audio 7:30 p.m. L 73-61
Saturday Dec. 5 vs Thiel* 4:00 p.m. W 67-44
Saturday Dec. 12 vs Geneva* 8:00 p.m. W 86-60
Thursday Dec. 17 at Franciscan 7:00 p.m. W 88-75
Monday Dec. 28 Randolph Macon Tournament
vs Wesley - Live Video
5:00 p.m. L 85-73
Tuesday Dec. 29 Randolph Macon Tournament
vs Bryn Athyn
5:00 p.m. W 86-72
Saturday Jan. 2 at Chatham 3:00 p.m. W 62-46
Wednesday Jan. 6 vs Thomas More* - Live Video
8:00 p.m. L 62-57
Saturday Jan. 9 vs Waynesburg* 4:00 p.m. W 84-73
Wednesday Jan. 13 vs Westminster* 8:00 p.m. W 77-64
Saturday Jan. 16 at Washington & Jefferson* 3:00 p.m.  W 71-62
Wednesday Jan. 20 vs Grove City* 8:00 p.m. L 76-70
Sunday Jan. 24 vs Saint Vincent* 3:00 p.m. W 81-76
Wednesday Jan. 27 at Geneva* - Live Video 7:30 p.m. W 79-74
Saturday Jan. 30 at Thiel* - Live Video 3:00 p.m. L 84-80
Wednesday Feb. 3 at Thomas More* - Live Video 7:30 p.m. W 95-89 (2OT)
Saturday Feb. 6 vs Chatham 4:00 p.m. W 74-70
Wednesday Feb. 10 at Westminster* - Live Video 8:00 p.m. L 63-60
Saturday Feb. 13 at Waynesburg*  3:30 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 17 at Grove City* 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 20 vs Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m. Live Stats

*Denotes PAC contest

BOLD denotes home contest