Sept. 30 - VBALL at Grove City (W, 3-1), WSOC at Baldwin Wallace (7:30 PM); Oct. 1 - MSOC at PSUNK (4 PM); Oct. 2 - VBALL vs. Geneva (7 PM)

2014-15 Schedule & Results

Day                       Date                Opponent                                         Time                     Result         
Saturday Nov. 15 vs. Frostburg State 7:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Nov. 18 at Mount Union 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Nov. 22 vs. Heidelberg - Live Video 3:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Nov. 25 at Muskingum 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Nov. 29 University of Chicago Tournament
vs. Denison
1:00 p.m.  
Sunday Nov. 30 University of Chicago Tournament
TBA
1:00 p.m. or 3:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 3 vs. Saint Vincent* 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 6 at Thiel* 3:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 13 at Geneva* 7:30 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 17 vs. Saint John Fisher 7:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 31 vs. Ohio Northern 1:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 3 at Baldwin Wallace 3:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 7 at Thomas More* 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 10 at Waynesburg* 8:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 14 at Westminster* 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 17 vs. Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 21 at Grove City* 7:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 24 at Saint Vincent* 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 28 vs. Geneva* 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 31 vs. Thiel* 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 4 vs. Thomas More* 8:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 11 vs. Westminster* 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 14 vs. Waynesburg* 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 18 vs. Grove City* 8:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 21 at Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Feb. 24 PAC Quarterfinals TBA  
Thursday Feb. 26 PAC Semifinals TBA  
Saturday Feb. 28 PAC Finals TBA  

 

*Denotes PAC contest

BOLD denotes home contest