March 4 - LAX vs. W&J (5 PM), MBB at #1 PSU Behrend (7 PM); March 6/7 - TRACK at ECAC (TBA); March 7 - SOFT vs. Rochester (9 AM), BASE vs. Wilkes (10 AM), LAX at Hanover (1 PM)

2015 Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
 Wed. Aug. 26 Wheeling Jesuit (Scrimmage) TBA
 
 Wed. Sept. 2 at Frostburg State 7:00 p.m.  
 Fri. Sept. 4 vs. Keystone College
Game Played at Johns Hopkins
TBA  
 Sat. Sept. 5 vs. SUNY Brockport
Game Played at Johns Hopkins
TBA  
 Wed. Sept. 9
Mount Aloysius
4:00 p.m.
 Sun. Sept. 13 Pitt-Greensburg 1:00 p.m.  
 Wed. Sept. 16 Franciscan 4:00 p.m.  
 Sat. Sept. 19 at Carnegie Mellon
1:00 p.m.
 Wed. Sept. 23 Penn State-New Kensington 7:30 p.m.  
 Thurs. Sept. 24 Muskingum 4:00 p.m.  
 Wed. Sept. 30 at Marietta 4:00 p.m.  
 Sat. Oct. 3 Waynesburg 4:00 p.m.  
 Wed. Oct. 7
at LaRoche
TBA

 Sat. Oct. 10 at Grove City*
3:30 p.m.

 Wed. Oct. 14 at Saint Vincent* 3:30 p.m.  
 Sat. Oct. 17 Washington & Jefferson* 3:30 p.m.  
 Wed. Oct. 21
at Geneva*
7:00 p.m.
 Sat. Oct. 24 at Westminster* TBA  
 Wed. Oct. 28
Thomas More*
3:30 p.m.  
 Sat. Oct. 31 Thiel* 3:30 p.m.  

* = PAC Game
Bold = Home Games
Home Games at Hoag Field unless otherwise noted