Please visit our new athletics website, www.bethanybison.com

2016 Schedule & Results (10-3, 6-2 PAC)

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Sun. March 20 vs Pitt-Greensburg 12:00 p.m. Postponed
Sun. March 20 vs Defiance 3:00 p.m. Postponed
Tues. March 22 vs Mount Aloysius
4:00 p.m. W 5-4
Thurs. March 24 at Marietta 3:00 p.m. L 5-4
Sat. March 26
vs Penn State - Altoona
12:00 p.m. W 8-1
Mon. March 28 at Muskingum 4:00 p.m. W 9-0
Tue. April 5
vs Muskingum
4:00 p.m. W 9-0
Wed. April 6 at Grove City* 3:30 p.m. L 8-1
Thurs. April 7
vs Waynesburg*
4:00 p.m. W 8-1 
Sun. April 10
vs Thomas More* 1:00 p.m. W 8-1 
Wed. April 13 vs Geneva* 4:00 p.m. W 9-0
Fri. April 15 vs Westminster* 4:00 p.m. W 8-1
Mon. April 18 at Saint Vincent* 12:30 p.m. W 5-4
Wed. April 20 at Wash. & Jeff.* - Live Video 3:30 p.m. L 5-4
Sun. April 24 at Thiel* 2:00 p.m. W 9-0
Fri.-Sat. April 29-30 PAC Championships - Results
at Pennbriar Athletic Club - Erie, Pa.