Sept. 23 - WSOC vs. Penn State - Altoona (W, 3-2), MSOC vs. Muskingum (L, 2-1); Sept. 24 - FH at Frostburg State (4:30 p.m.); Sept.25 - WSOC at Hiram (7:30 p.m.)

2014 Schedule & Results (10-4, 4-1 PAC)

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Fri. Aug. 29 University of Mount Union Tournament
vs. St. Mary's
vs. Lawrence

5:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

W, 3-1
W, 3-0

Sat. Aug. 30 University of Mount Union Tournament
vs. John Carroll
vs. Mount Union

12:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.


W, 3-2

L, 3-1 

Fri. Sept. 5 Transylvania University Tournament
vs. Millikin
vs. Juniata

4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

 
L, 3-0
L, 3-0

Sat. Sept. 6 Transylvania University Tournament
vs. Covenant
vs. Transylvania

10:30 a.m.
2:30 p.m.

W, 3-0
W, 3-1
Wed. Sept. 10 at Thiel*
7:00 p.m.
W, 3-0 
Sat. Sept. 13 Bethany Quad-Match
vs. Chatham
*
vs. Thomas More*
vs. Carnegie Mellon
10:00 a.m.

W, 3-0
L, 3-0
W, 3-0

Sat. Sept. 20 Washington & Jefferson Tri-Match
vs. Westminster*
at Washington & Jefferson*

1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.

W, 3-0
W, 3-0

Sat. Sept. 27 Games played at Marietta College
vs. Heidelberg
vs. Otterbein

12:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
 
Tue. Sept. 30 at Grove City*
6:30 p.m.
 
Thur. Oct. 2 vs. Geneva*
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
Sat. Oct. 4 Saint Vincent Tri-Match
vs. Waynesburg*
at Saint Vincent*

1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
 
Wed. Oct. 8 vs. Grove City
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
Fri. Oct. 10 Elmhurst College Tournament
vs. Saint Olaf
vs. Simpson

4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
 
Sat. Oct. 11 Elmhurst College Tournament
vs. Elmhurst
vs. Saint Mary's

10:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
 
Tue. Oct. 14 Point Park University Tri-Match
vs. Chatham*
at Point Park

3:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
 
Thurs. Oct. 16 vs. Washington & Jefferson*
vs. Thiel*
3:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats/
Live Video
Sat. Oct. 18 at Geneva* 7:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 22 at Thomas More* 7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 25 Christopher Newport Tri-Match
at Christopher Newport
vs. Marymount

3:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
 
Tue. Oct. 28 vs. Saint Vincent* 7:00 p.m. Live Stats
Thur. Oct. 30 at Westminster*
7:00 p.m.
 

Sat.

Nov. 1

Bethany Tri-Match - Live Video
vs. Waynesburg*

Waynesburg vs. Kenyon
vs. Kenyon


11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.

Live Stats

2014 - "Reserve" Schedule

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Tue. Sept. 16 at Ohio University - Eastern 7:00 p.m.  
Mon. Sept. 22 at Penn State - Fayette 7:00 p.m.  
Thur. Sept. 25 at Point Park 7:00 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 26 vs. Ohio University - Eastern 7:00 p.m.  
Mon. Sept. 29 vs. Point Park 7:00 p.m.  
Thurs. Oct. 6 vs. Penn State - Fayette 7:00 p.m.