April 22 - SOFT vs. Marietta (L, 4-0/W, 5-4); April 23 - MTEN at Grove City (L, 9-0), BASE at Westminster (W, 10-4/L, 11-2), SOFT at Franciscan (W, 7-3/W, 18-6)

2013 Record: (30-10; 17-1 PAC)

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Fri. Aug. 30 Bluffton Tournament - Tournament Website
vs. Bluffton
vs. Hope

3 p.m.
5 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 31 Bluffton Tournament
vs. Alma
vs. Case Western

10 a.m.
12 p.m.

L, 2-3
      W, 3-1      

Fri. Sept. 6 Marietta Tournament
vs. Hiram
vs. Marietta

4 p.m.
6 p.m.
                                W, 3-0
W, 3-0
Sat. Sept. 7 Marietta Tournament
vs. Ohio Valley
vs. Transylvania

9:30 a.m.
12:30p.m.
                                W, 3-0
L, 1-3
Wed. Sept. 11 Bethany Quad-Match
vs. Chatham*

vs. Pitt-Greensburg
vs. Penn State-Fayette

4:30 p.m.
6 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
                               W, 3-0                    W, 3-0                   W, 3-0                
Sat. Sept. 14 Mount Union Tri-Match
vs. John Carroll
at Mount Union

12:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.

W, 3-0
      L, 0-3   
Tue. Sept. 17 at Grove City*
6:30 p.m.
W, 3-0 
Sat. Sept. 21 Bethany Tri-Match
vs. Thiel*
vs. Saint Vincent*

11 a.m.
3 p.m.

W, 3-0
W, 3-0
Sat. Sept. 28 Waynesburg Tri-Match
vs. Washington & Jefferson*
at Waynesburg*

11 a.m.
3 p.m.
 
W, 3-1
W, 3-0
Tues. Oct 1 at Westminster*- Live Stats
7 p.m.
 W, 3-1
Sat. Oct. 5 Thomas More Tri-Match
vs. Geneva*
at Thomas More*

1 p.m.
3 p.m.
 
W, 3-0
W, 3-2
Wed. Oct. 9 Westminster - Live Video & Live Stats
7 p.m.
W, 3-2
Fri. Oct. 11 Midwest Invitational at Calvin- Tournament Website
vs. #18 Chicago
vs. Heidelberg- Live Stats


4 p.m.
6 p.m.


L, 2-3 
W, 3-1 
Sat. Oct. 12 Midwest Invitational at Hope- Tournament Website
vs. #7 Mount Union
vs. #12 Wittenberg

11 a.m.
2:30 p.m.

L,1-3
L, 0-3
 
Tues. Oct. 15 at Point Park- Live Video
at Chatham*
3:30 p.m.
7 p.m.
L, 2-3
W, 3-0
Thurs. Oct. 17 Waynesburg*-Live Stats
7 p.m.
 W, 3-0
Sat. Oct. 19 at Thiel*
at Carlow
1 p.m.
6 p.m.
 W, 3-0
W, 3-0
Wed. Oct. 23 Grove City*
7 p.m.
 W, 3-1
Sat. Oct. 26 at Saint Vincent*
3 p.m. W, 3-0
Tues. Oct. 29 Washington & Jefferson*
7 p.m. W, 3-0
Thurs. Oct. 31 Thomas More* - Live Stats 7 p.m. W, 3-0
Sat. Nov. 2 at Geneva 7 p.m.  L, 1-3
Fri. Nov. 8 PAC Tournament- Semifinals
#1 Bethany vs #4 Westminster 
#2 Geneva vs #3 Thomas More 

6 p.m.
 8 p.m. 

W, 3-2
TMC 3, GEN 0
Sat. Nov. 9 PAC Tournament- Championship
vs. #3 Thomas More
4 p.m.  
L, 2-3
Sat. Nov. 16 ECAC Tournament - Live Video
Bethany vs McDaniel- Game #1
Marymount vs Grove City- Game #2 
Consolation Game
McDaniel vs. Grove City
Championship Match
Merymount vs. Bethany


10 a.m.
12:30 p.m

2:15 p.m. 

4:30 p.m. 


W, 3-0
MU 3, GCC 0

GCC 3, MCD 0


W, 3-0

2013 - "Reserve" Schedule TBA

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
 Mon. Sept. 9 Ohio University - Eastern 7 p.m.  Live Video