Congratulations Class of 2016!!

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent
Time
Score
Sat. Aug. 27 Scrimmage vs West Liberty
1 p.m.
 
Fri. Sept. 2 University of Mount Union Tournament
vs Grove City
vs John Carroll

4:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.
 
Sat. Sept. 3 University of Mount Union Tournament
vs Hope
vs Wittenberg

10:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
 
Fri. Sept. 9 Marcia French Tournament - at Baldwin Wallace University
vs Mount Union
at Baldwin Wallace


5:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
 
Sat. Sept. 10 Marcia French Tournament - at Case Western Reserve University
vs Denison
at Case Western


11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
 
Tue. Sept. 13 Bethany Tri-Match
vs Geneva*
Thiel vs Geneva
vs Thiel*

4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.
 
Sat. Sept. 17 Thomas More Tri-Match
vs Chatham*
at Thomas More*


TBA
 
Wed. Sept. 21
vs Saint Vincent*
7:00 p.m.
 
Fri. Sept. 23 Carnegie Mellon Tournament
at Carnegie Mellon
vs John Carroll

4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
 
Sat. Sept. 24 Carnegie Mellon Tournament
vs Randolph Macon
vs Arcadia

1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
 
Tue. Sept. 27 Washington & Jefferson Tri-Match
at Washington & Jefferson*
vs Muskingum

4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
 
Thurs. Sept. 29 at Waynesburg* 7:00 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 30 at Juniata
7:00 p.m.
 
Wed. Oct. 5
Bethany Tri-Match
vs Waynesburg*

Waynesburg vs W&J
vs W&J*

4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.
 
Sat. Oct. 8 Westminster Tri-Match
vs Grove City*
vs Westminster*

1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
 
Tue. Oct. 11 at Saint Vincent* 7:00 p.m.  
Thurs. Oct. 13 vs Chatham*
7:00 p.m.
 
Sat. Oct. 15 Games Played at Stevenson University
vs Stockton
vs Rowan

3:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
 
Wed. Oct. 19 at Geneva* 7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 22 vs Thomas More* 1:00 p.m.  
Tue. Oct. 25 at Thiel* 7:00 p.m.  
Thur. Oct. 27 at Grove City* 7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 29 vs Westminster* (Senior Day)
1:00 p.m.
 

2016 "Reserve" Schedule TBA