8/29: FH vs Seton Hill - Scrimmage (11 AM), MSOC at Wheeling Jesuit - Scrimmage (8 PM): Fall Season Kicks Off in 5 Days!

2015-16 Schedule & Results

Day                       
Date Opponent                                      
Time Score          
Wednesday        Nov. 18 vs Franciscan                        6:00 p.m.             
Friday Nov. 20 Hope College Tournament
vs TBA
TBA  
Saturday Nov. 21

Hope College Tournament
vs TBA

TBA  
Tuesday Nov. 24 at Kenyon 7:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 2 at Saint Vincent* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 5 vs Thiel*  2:00 p.m.  
Monday Dec. 7 vs Carnegie Mellon 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 12 vs Geneva* 6:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Dec. 15 at Mount Aloysius 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 30 vs Muskingum 3:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 2 at Chatham* 1:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 6
vs Thomas More* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 9 vs Waynesburg* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 13 vs Westminster* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 16 at Washington & Jefferson* 1:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 20 vs Grove City* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 23 vs Saint Vincent* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 27 at Geneva*  6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 30 at Thiel* 1:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 3 at Thomas More* 5:30 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 6 vs Chatham* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 10 at Westminster* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 13 at Waynesburg* 1:30 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 17 at Grove City*  5:30 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 20 vs Washington & Jefferson* 2:00 p.m.  

*Denotes PAC contest

Bold denotes homes contest