Nov. 18 - WB at Muskingum (W, 91-83), MB at Mount Union (L, 92-49); Nov. 21 - WB at BW Tourn/ vs. Mount St. Joseph (W, 69-64); Nov. 22 - FB at ECAC SE Bowl (at Stevenson - 2PM)

2014-15 Schedule & Results - 3-0

Day                       
Date Opponent                                      
Time Score          
Saturday         Nov. 15           at Franciscan                        1:00 p.m.             W, 71-57
Tuesday Nov. 18 at Muskingum 7:30 p.m.  W, 91-83 
Friday Nov. 21 at Baldwin Wallace Tournament
vs. Mount St. Joseph
6:00 p.m. W, 69-64
Saturday Nov. 22 at Baldwin Wallace Tournament
vs. Baldwin Wallace
2:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Nov. 25 vs. Marietta - Live Stats
6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 3 vs. Saint Vincent* - Live Stats 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 6 at Thiel* 1:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 10 vs. Penn State-Behrend - Live Stats 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 13 at Geneva* 5:30 p.m.  
Tuesday Dec. 16 vs. Hiram - Live Stats 7:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 3 vs. Chatham* - Live Stats 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 7 at Thomas More* 5:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 10 at Waynesburg* 1:30 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 14 at Westminster* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 17 vs. Washington & Jefferson* - Live Stats 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 21 at Grove City* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 24 at Saint Vincent* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 28 vs. Geneva* - Live Stats 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 31 vs. Thiel* - Live Stats 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 4 vs. Thomas More* - Live Stats 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 7 at Chatham* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 11 vs. Westminster* - Live Stats 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 14 vs. Waynesburg* - Live Stats 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 18 vs. Grove City* - Live Stats 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 21 at Washington & Jefferson* 1:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Feb. 24 PAC Championship Tournament
"Play In Game"
TBA  
Friday Feb. 27 PAC Championship Tournament
Semifinals
TBA  
Saturday Feb. 28 PAC Championship Tournament
Finals
TBA  

*Denotes PAC contest

Bold denotes homes contest

2014-15 JV Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result
Nov. 24 at Washington & Jefferson 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 1 vs. Washington & Jefferson 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 15 vs. Saint Vincent 6:00 p.m.
Jan. 5 at Saint Vincent 6:00 p.m.


Bold = Home Games