Oct. 24 -SWIM at Alfred State (M-1/W-1); Oct. 25 - XC at Lockhaven Invte. (11 AM), WSOC vs. St. Vincent (1 PM), FH vs. Transylvania (2 PM), VB at CNU (3 PM)

2014-15 Schedule & Results

Day                       
Date Opponent                                      
Time Score          
Saturday         Nov. 15           at Franciscan                        1:00 p.m.             
Tuesday Nov. 18 at Muskingum 7:30 p.m.  
Friday Nov. 21 at Baldwin Wallace Tournament
vs. Baldwin Wallace
7:00 p.m.  
Saturday Nov. 22 at Baldwin Wallace Tournament
vs. TBA
TBA  
Tuesday Nov. 25 vs. Marietta 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 3 vs. Saint Vincent* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 6 at Thiel* 1:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Dec. 10 vs. Penn State-Behrend 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Dec. 13 at Geneva* 5:30 p.m.  
Tuesday Dec. 16 vs. Hiram 7:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 3 vs. Chatham* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 7 at Thomas More* 5:30 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 10 at Waynesburg* 1:30 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 14 at Westminster* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 17 vs. Washington & Jefferson* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 21 at Grove City* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 24 at Saint Vincent* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Jan. 28 vs. Geneva* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Jan. 31 vs. Thiel* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 4 vs. Thomas More* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 7 at Chatham* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 11 vs. Westminster* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 14 vs. Waynesburg* 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday Feb. 18 vs. Grove City* 6:00 p.m.  
Saturday Feb. 21 at Washington & Jefferson* 1:00 p.m.  
Tuesday Feb. 24 PAC Championship Tournament
"Play In Game"
TBA  
Friday Feb. 27 PAC Championship Tournament
Semifinals
TBA  
Saturday Feb. 28 PAC Championship Tournament
Finals
TBA  

*Denotes PAC contest

Bold denotes homes contest