9/2 - FH vs. W&J (8 PM); 9/3 - MSOC vs. Frostburg St. (4 PM), WSOC at Muskingum (7 PM); 9/5 - FH vs. Wilson (7 PM); 9/5-6 - VB at Transylvania Tourny; 9/6 - FB vs. Mount Union (1:30 PM)

2014 Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Thur. Aug. 28 at Geneva 4:00 p.m. L, 9-0
Sun. Aug. 31
Franciscan
4:00 p.m. Postponed 
Mon. Sept. 8 at Saint Vincent* 4:00 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 12 Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m.  
Thurs. Sept. 18 at Grove City* 3:30 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 21
Thomas More*
11:00 a.m.  
Fri. Sept. 26 Westminster* 4:00 p.m.  
Sat. Sept. 27 at Mt. Aloysius 12:00 p.m.  
Tue. Sept. 30
at Franciscan
4:00 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 3 LaRoche 3:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 5 Medaille 11:00 a.m.  
Mon. Oct. 6 at Thiel* 4:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 8 Geneva* 4:00 p.m.  
Tue. Oct. 14 at Waynesburg*
3:30 p.m.  
Thurs.-Sat. Oct. 23-25 PAC Championships
at Pennbriar Athletic Club - Erie, Pa.