April 22 - SOFT vs. Marietta (L, 4-0/W, 5-4); April 23 - MTEN at Grove City (L, 9-0), BASE at Westminster (W, 10-4/L, 11-2), SOFT at Franciscan (W, 7-3/W, 18-6)

2013 Schedule (0-15; 0-9 PAC)

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Thurs. Aug. 29 Geneva 4 p.m. L, 0-9
Sat. Sept. 7 Thomas More*
Chatham*

10 a.m. L, 0-9
L, 3-6
Sun. Sept. 8 Medaille 11 a.m.  L, 2-7
Tues. Sept. 10 at Westminster* 4 p.m. L, 0-9 
Thurs. Sept. 12 at Waynesburg* 4 p.m. L, 0-9
Fri. Sept. 13 Thiel* 4 p.m. L, 0-9
Tues. Sept. 17 at Franciscan
4 p.m. L, 1-8
Mon. Sept. 23 at Washington & Jefferson* 3:30 p.m. L, 0-9
Wed. Sept. 25 at Geneva* 3:30 p.m.  L, 0-9
Thurs. Sept. 26 vs. Muskingum 4 p.m.  L, 2-7
Sat. Sept. 28 Mount Aloysius (Homecoming) 10 a.m.  L, 1-8
Wed. Oct. 2 Saint Vincent* 3:30 p.m.  L, 0-9
Wed. Oct. 9
Grove City* 4 p.m.  L, 0-9
Thurs. Oct. 10 Franciscan 4 p.m.  L, 1-8
Mon. Oct. 14 Washington & Jefferson 4 p.m. Cancelled 
Thurs.-Sat. Oct. 17-19 PAC Championships
at Pennbriar Athletic Club - Erie, Pa.