8/28 - WT at Geneva (4 PM); 8/29-30 - VB at Mount Union Tourny (5 PM), FH vs. Goucher (7 PM); 8/30 - XC at Muskingum (10 AM), MSOC vs. Wooster (at Marietta - 1 PM), WSOC at Mt. Aloysius (1 PM)

2014 Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Thur. Aug. 28 at Geneva 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 31
Franciscan
4:00 p.m.  
Mon. Sept. 8 at Saint Vincent* 4:00 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 12 Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m.  
Sat. Sept. 13 Adrian 2:00 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 18 at Grove City* 3:30 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 21
Thomas More*
11:00 a.m.  
Fri. Sept. 26 Westminster* 4:00 p.m.  
Sat. Sept. 27 at Mt. Aloysius 12:00 p.m.  
Tue. Sept. 30
at Franciscan
4:00 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 3 LaRoche 3:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 5 Medaille 11:00 a.m.  
Mon. Oct. 6 at Thiel* 4:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 8 Geneva* 4:00 p.m.  
Tue. Oct. 14 at Waynesburg*
3:30 p.m.  
Thurs.-Sat. Oct. 23-25 PAC Championships
at Pennbriar Athletic Club - Erie, Pa.