8/29: FH vs Seton Hill - Scrimmage (11 AM), MSOC at Wheeling Jesuit - Scrimmage (8 PM): Fall Season Kicks Off in 5 Days!

2015 Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Wed. Sept. 2 vs Geneva 4:00 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 4 at Franciscan 4:00 p.m.  
Mon. Sept. 7 at La Roche 12:00 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 11 at Washington & Jefferson*
3:30 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 13 vs Medaille 11:00 a.m.  
Tues. Sept. 15
vs Thiel*
4:00 p.m.  
Wed. Sept. 16
vs Grove City* 4:00 p.m.  
Thurs. Sept. 24 at Westminster* 4:00 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 27
at Thomas More*
10:00 a.m.  
Sat. Oct. 3 vs Mount Aloysius
11:00 a.m.  
Tues. Oct. 6
vs Waynesburg*
4:00 p.m.  
Thurs. Oct. 8 at Geneva* 4:00 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 9 vs Franciscan 4:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 14 vs La Roche
4:00 p.m.  
Thurs. Oct. 15 vs St. Vincent* 4:00 p.m.  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 23-24 PAC Championships
at Pennbriar Athletic Club - Erie, Pa.