Dec. 16 WBB vs. Hiram (L, 69-64); Dec. 17 MBB vs. St. John Fisher (L, 79-70); Dec. 31 MBB vs. Ohio Northern (1:00 p.m.)

2014 Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Thur. Aug. 28 at Geneva 4:00 p.m. L, 9-0
Mon. Sept. 8 at Saint Vincent* 4:00 p.m.  L, 9-0
Fri. Sept. 12 Washington & Jefferson* 4:00 p.m.  L, 9-0
Tues. Sept. 16
Franciscan
4:00 p.m.  Postponed
Wed. Sept. 17 at Grove City* 3:30 p.m. L, 9-0 
Sun. Sept. 21
Thomas More*
9:00 a.m.  L, 8-1
Fri. Sept. 26 Westminster* 4:00 p.m. L, 9-0 
Sat. Sept. 27 at Mt. Aloysius 12:00 p.m.  L, 5-4
Tue. Sept. 30
at Franciscan
4:00 p.m.  Postponed
Fri. Oct. 3 LaRoche 4:00 p.m.  L, 6-3
Sun. Oct. 5 Medaille 11:00 a.m.  L, 6-3
Wed. Oct. 8 Geneva* 4:00 p.m.  L, 9-0
Thurs. Oct. 9 at Thiel* 3:30 p.m.  L, 7-2
Tue. Oct. 14 at Waynesburg*
3:30 p.m.  L, 9-0
Thurs.-Sat. Oct. 23-25 PAC Championships
at Pennbriar Athletic Club - Erie, Pa.