Administration and Staff

Office of the President
Tamara Nichols Rodenberg, President of the College
Stephanie Gordon, Assistant to the President
William R. Kiefer, General Counsel
Division of Academic Affairs
Joseph Lane, Provost and Dean of Faculty, and Professor of Political Science
Katherine Shelek-Furbee, Associate Provost and Director of the Social Work Program
Richard Miller, Assistant Dean of Accreditation, Assessment, and Accountability
Lisa Cucarese, Registrar
Maureen Golick, Assistant Registrar
Harald Menz, Director of International Studies 
John Osborne, Director of Career & Professional Development and Associate Professor of Practice
Amy Vanhorn, Assistant Director of Career & Professional Development
Heather Taylor, Director of the McCann Learning Center and Coordinator of the Writing Center
Cathy Gordon, Executive Secretary to the Provost and Dean of Faculty
Sherri Honaker, Administrative Assistant for Social Work
Regina Thayer, Secretary, Education Department

Mary Cutlip Center for Library and Information Technology
T.W. Phillips Memorial Library
Heather Ricciuti, The Mary Cutlip Director of the Libraries & Learning Resources
Sharon Monigold, Librarian

Division of Finance
Deidra Parr, Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Reed, Assistant Vice President for Finance & Budget
Jill Fernandes, Executive Director of Financial Aid
Erika Rohrig, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Lauren Goldinger, Financial Aid Counselor
Helen Brancazio, Director of Human Resources
Gregory S. Jones, Staff Accountant
Robin S. Meyers, Recievables Accountant
Caprechia Thompson, Accounts Payable Processor
Donna Hall, Payment Processor
Sharon Nuzum, Payment Processor

Division of Operations
John Lipinski, Vice President of Operations
Saralyn L. Dague, Executive Director of Business Affairs
Helen Brancazio, Director of Human Resources
John Shaffer, Director of Dining Services
Donna J. White, General Manager, Mountainside Conference Center
Kay Rowland, Assistant Manager, Mountainside Conference Center
Cheryl DeYoung, Manager, Bookstore
Dorothy Hanson, Coordinator of Duplicating Center and Mailroom

Mary Cutlip Center for Library and
Information Technology Services
Thomas V. Furbee, Director of Media Services and Classroom Technology
Ed Stough, Director of Network Operations
Larry Gray, Systems Support Technician
Korin Hoskinson, Database Administrator

Department of Physical Plant
Jay A. Eisenhauer, Director of the Physical Plant and Supervisor of Housekeeping
Doug Hudson, Assistant Supervisor of the College Physical Plant
Robert E. Brown, Supervisor of Gardens and Landscaping
Ruletta K. Minor, Secretary, Physical Plant

Institutional Advancement
Sven M. de Jong, Senior Vice President
Robert Oltmanns, Director of Communications & Integrated Marketing
Hannah McNerney, Director of Alumni Relations
Gregory Caprara, Director of Development for Special Projects
Shirley C. Kemp, Director of Advancement Services
W. Darwin Collins, Director of Planned Giving
Laura Rauch, Major Gifts Officer
Megan E. Salatino, Communications Assistant
Mary V. Walden, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President

Center for Enrollment
Mollie Cecere, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Becky Pauls, Director of Enrollment
Natalie Shaw, Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Cody Latimer, Enrollment Counselor
Chris Stephens, Enrollment Counselor
Kate Throckmorton, Enrollment Counselor
Kristian Zimmerman, Regional Enrollment Counselor
Justin T. Miller, Database Manager
Julie Bower, Office Assistant, Center for Enrollment

Department of Student Life
Gerald E. Stebbins, Vice President and Dean of Students
Andrew Lewis, Assistant Dean of Students
Samuel Goodge, Director of Student Activities
Alyssa R. Pietropaolo, Director of Student Engagement and Responsibilty and Title IX Coordinator
Charles Neighoff, Director of Safety and Security
Carol B. Tyler, Director of Student Health Services
Robert C. Marks, College Physician
Basil P. Papadimitriou, College Physician
Renee Stock, Director of Counseling
Michaelynn M. Ulrich, Executive Assistant to Student Life 

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation
Brian K. Rose, Director of Athletics and Recreation
Janice L. Forsty, Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation and Head Softball Coach
Aaron Anslow, Faculty Athletics Representative
Jon Arlet, Head Women’s Soccer Coach
A. Elizabeth Blake, Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach
Richard F. Carver, Head Baseball Coach
William J. Garvey, Head Football Coach and Facilities Coordinator
Michael Guinn, Head Cross Country Coach and Assistant Track & Field Coach
Nick Hager, Head Men’s Basketball Coach and Head Women’s & Men’s Golf Coach
Ryan Hilyer, Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach
Abigail Hoard, Head Athletic Trainer
W. Bradley Jones, Head Women’s and Men’s Tennis Coach
Courtney J. Kline, Head Volleyball Coach
Kimberly Lafferre, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sean Regan, Head Men’s Soccer Coach
Brian Sansom, Head Women’s Basketball Coach and Fall Game Management
Deborah L. Soly, Secretary, Department of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation
S. Andrew Upton, Associate Head Football Coach and Head Track & Field Coach
Michael Viscardi, Head Men’s and Women’s Swimming & Diving Coach
Andrew Woodley, Sports Information Director
David Arnold, Assistant Football Coach
Tyler Williams, Assistant Football Coach
Megan E. Salatino, Cheerleading Coach