Oct. 21 - MSOC at Thiel (W, 2-0); Oct. 22 - WSOC at Thiel (W, 4-2), VB at Thomas More (W, 3-1); Oct. 23 - WTEN at PAC Champ (Pennbriar, Pa.) (8:30AM); Oct. 24 - S&D at Alfred State (6PM)

Athletic Department Directory

Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Rose, Brian K. Director of Athletics and Recreation (304) 829-7292 brose@bethanywv.edu
Forsty, Janice L. Associate Athletic Director (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Anslow, Aaron Faculty Athletics Rep. (304) 829-7502 aanslow@bethanywv.edu
Soly, Deborah L. Intercollegiate Athletics Department Secretary (304) 829-7240 dsoly@bethanywv.edu
Olean, Roger Head Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 rolean@bethanywv.edu
Hoard, Abigail Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 ahoard@bethanywv.edu
Taylor, Seth Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 staylor1@bethanywv.edu
Plate, Jerrod K. Director of Sports Information (304) 829-7717 jplate@bethanywv.edu
Davis, Andrew Sports Information Assistant (304) 829-7296 adavis@bethanywv.edu
Hardt, Laura Cheerleading Advisor (304) 829-7240
Sport   Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Baseball Carver, Richard Head Coach (304) 829-7246 rcarver@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Betourne, Alan Assistant Coach (304) 829-7085 abetourne@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Sam Assistant Coach (304) 829-7162
Cross Country Guinn, Michael Head Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Hrehor, Kylie Head Coach (304) 829-7032 khrehor@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Needy, Ashlee Assistant Coach (304) 829-7168 aneedy@bethanywv.edu
Football Garvey, William J. Head Coach (304) 829-7441 wgarvey@bethanywv.edu
Football Watkins, Jacoby Assistant Coach (304) 829-7252 jwatkins@bethanywv.edu
Football Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Assistant Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Football Terlesky, Steve Assistant Coach (304) 829-7242 sterlesky@bethanywv.edu
Football Boskat, Chad Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 cboskat@bethanywv.edu
Football Gordon, Zack Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 zgordon@bethanywv.edu
Football Pedrotti, Anthony Assistant Coach (304) 829-7377 apedrotti@bethanywv.edu
Football Lotozo, Gage Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 glotozo@bethanywv.edu
Men's Basketball/ Men's Tennis Sachs, Andrew Head Coach (304) 829-7269 asachs@bethanywv.edu
Men's Basketball Amponsah, Kwasi Assistant Coach (304) 829-7172 kamponsah@bethanywv.edu
Men's Lacrosse Priskey, Tim Head Coach (304) 829-7087 tpriskey@bethanywv.edu
Men's Lacrosse Speelman, Zach Assistant Coach (304) 829-7154
Men's Soccer Regan, Sean Head Coach (304) 829-7238 sregan@bethanywv.edu
Men's Soccer Doran, Chris Assistant Coach cdoran@bethanywv.edu
Softball Forsty, Janice L. Head Coach (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Softball Jump, Emily Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 ejump@bethanywv.edu
Softball Conrad, Melissa Assistant Coach (304) 829-7089 mconrad@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Dow, David Head Coach (304) 829-7399 ddow@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Reass, Sara Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 sreass@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Sorrentino, Michael Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 msorrentino@bethanywv.edu
Track & Field Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Head Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Track & Field Guinn, Michael Assistant Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Kline, Courtney J. Head Coach (304) 829-7165 ckline@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Cole, Jaycee Assistant Coach (304) 829-7165 jcole@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball Upton, Rebecca Head Coach (304) 829-7267 rupton@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball McLean, Monique Assistant Coach (304) 829-7088 mmclean@bethanywv.edu
Women's Soccer Parikakis, Peter Head Coach (304) 829-7031 pparikakis@bethanywv.edu
Women's Soccer Tandy, Evelyn Assistant Coach (304) 829-7124 etandy@bethanywv.edu
Women's Tennis Conrad, Melissa Head Coach (304) 829-7089 mconrad@bethanywv.edu