Oct. 24 -SWIM at Alfred State (M-1/W-1); Oct. 25 - XC at Lockhaven Invte. (11 AM), WSOC vs. St. Vincent (1 PM), FH vs. Transylvania (2 PM), VB at CNU (3 PM)

Athletic Department Directory

Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Rose, Brian K. Director of Athletics and Recreation (304) 829-7292 brose@bethanywv.edu
Forsty, Janice L. Associate Athletic Director (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Anslow, Aaron Faculty Athletics Rep. (304) 829-7502 aanslow@bethanywv.edu
Soly, Deborah L. Intercollegiate Athletics Department Secretary (304) 829-7240 dsoly@bethanywv.edu
Olean, Roger Head Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 rolean@bethanywv.edu
Hoard, Abigail Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 ahoard@bethanywv.edu
Taylor, Seth Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 staylor1@bethanywv.edu
Plate, Jerrod K. Director of Sports Information (304) 829-7717 jplate@bethanywv.edu
Davis, Andrew Sports Information Assistant (304) 829-7296 adavis@bethanywv.edu
Hardt, Laura Cheerleading Advisor (304) 829-7240
Sport   Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Men's Basketball Amponsah, Kwasi Assistant Coach (304) 829-7172 kamponsah@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Betourne, Alan Assistant Coach (304) 829-7085 abetourne@bethanywv.edu
Football Boskat, Chad Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 cboskat@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Carver, Richard Head Coach (304) 829-7246 rcarver@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Cole, Jaycee Assistant Coach (304) 829-7165 jcole@bethanywv.edu
Women's Tennis Conrad, Melissa Head Coach (304) 829-7089 mconrad@bethanywv.edu
Softball Conrad, Melissa Assistant Coach (304) 829-7089 mconrad@bethanywv.edu
Men's Soccer Doran, Chris Assistant Coach cdoran@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Dow, David Head Coach (304) 829-7399 ddow@bethanywv.edu
Softball Forsty, Janice L. Head Coach (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Football Garvey, William J. Head Coach (304) 829-7441 wgarvey@bethanywv.edu
Football Gordon, Zack Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 zgordon@bethanywv.edu
Track & Field Guinn, Michael Assistant Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Cross Country Guinn, Michael Head Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Hrehor, Kylie Head Coach (304) 829-7032 khrehor@bethanywv.edu
Softball Jump, Emily Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 ejump@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Kline, Courtney J. Head Coach (304) 829-7165 ckline@bethanywv.edu
Football Lotozo, Gage Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 glotozo@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball McLean, Monique Assistant Coach (304) 829-7088 mmclean@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Needy, Ashlee Assistant Coach (304) 829-7168 aneedy@bethanywv.edu
Women's Soccer Parikakis, Peter Head Coach (304) 829-7031 pparikakis@bethanywv.edu
Football Pedrotti, Anthony Assistant Coach (304) 829-7377 apedrotti@bethanywv.edu
Men's Lacrosse Priskey, Tim Head Coach (304) 829-7087 tpriskey@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Reass, Sara Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 sreass@bethanywv.edu
Men's Soccer Regan, Sean Head Coach (304) 829-7238 sregan@bethanywv.edu
Men's Basketball/ Men's Tennis Sachs, Andrew Head Coach (304) 829-7269 asachs@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Sam Assistant Coach (304) 829-7162
Swimming & Diving Sorrentino, Michael Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 msorrentino@bethanywv.edu
Men's Lacrosse Speelman, Zach Assistant Coach (304) 829-7154
Women's Soccer Tandy, Evelyn Assistant Coach (304) 829-7124 etandy@bethanywv.edu
Football Terlesky, Steve Assistant Coach (304) 829-7242 sterlesky@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball Upton, Rebecca Head Coach (304) 829-7267 rupton@bethanywv.edu
Track & Field Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Head Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Football Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Assistant Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Football Watkins, Jacoby Assistant Coach (304) 829-7252 jwatkins@bethanywv.edu