Congratulations Class of 2016!!

Athletic Department Directory

Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Rose, Brian K. Director of Athletics and Recreation (304) 829-7240 brose@bethanywv.edu
Forsty, Janice L. Associate Athletic Director (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Anslow, Aaron Faculty Athletics Rep. (304) 829-7502 aanslow@bethanywv.edu
Soly, Deborah L. Intercollegiate Athletics Department Secretary (304) 829-7240 dsoly@bethanywv.edu
Hoard, Abigail Head Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 ahoard@bethanywv.edu
Lafferre, Kimberly Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 klafferre@bethanywv.edu
Taylor, Seth Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 staylor1@bethanywv.edu
Plate, Jerrod K. Director of Sports Information (304) 829-7717 jplate@bethanywv.edu
Schur, Josh Sports Information Assistant (304) 829-7296 jschur@bethanywv.edu
Cheerleading Advisor (304) 829-7240
Sport   Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Women's Soccer Arlet, Jon Head Coach (304) 829-7031 jarlet@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Bashioum, Sam Assistant Coach (304) 829-7162 sbashioum@bethanywv.edu
Football Battaglia, Joe Assistant Coach (304) 829-7252 jbattaglia@bethanywv.edu
Football Boskat, Chad Assistant Coach (304) 829-7242 cboskat@bethanywv.edu
Football Burg, Chris Assistant Coach (304) 829-7266 cburg@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Calhoun, Nicholas Assistant Coach (304) 829-7162 ncalhoun@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Carver, Richard Head Coach (304) 829-7246 rcarver@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Foley, Andrew Assistant Coach (304) 829-7295 afoley@bethanywv.edu
Softball Forsty, Janice L. Head Coach (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Galatioto, Jessica Assistant Coach (304) 829-7168 jgalatioto@bethanywv.edu
Football Garvey, William J. Head Coach (304) 829-7441 wgarvey@bethanywv.edu
Football Gordon, Zack Assistant Coach (304) 829-7377 zgordon@bethanywv.edu
Track & Field Guinn, Michael Assistant Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Cross Country Guinn, Michael Head Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Men's Basketball/ Men's Tennis Hager, Nick Head Coach (304) 829-7269 nhager@bethanywv.edu
Men's Lacrosse Hilyer, Ryan Head Coach (304) 829-7087 rhilyer@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Hrehor, Kylie Head Coach (304) 829-7032 khrehor@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball Kimmel, Alicia Assistant Coach (304) 829-7088 akimmel@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Kline, Courtney J. Head Coach (304) 829-7165 ckline@bethanywv.edu
Men's Soccer Lamont, Scott Assistant Coach (304) 829-7238 slamont @bethanywv.edu
Football Lotozo, Gage Assistant Coach (304) 829-7259 glotozo@bethanywv.edu
Softball Moyer, Courtney Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 cmoyer@bethanywv.edu
Women's Tennis Prokopakis, Kristin Head Coach (304) 829-7089 kprokopakis@bethanywv.edu
Softball Prokopakis, Kristin Assistant Coach (304) 829-7089 kprokopakis@bethanywv.edu
Women's Soccer Pugh, Alicia Assistant Coach (304) 829-7031 apugh@bethanywv.edu
Men's Soccer & Golf Regan, Sean Head Coach (304) 829-7238 sregan@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball Sansom, Brian Head Coach (304) 829-7267 bsansom@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Sierra-Rosado, Glamarys Assistant Coach (304) 829-7165 gsierra@bethanywv.edu
Football Sterling, Zach Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 zsterling @bethanywv.edu
Men's Basketball TBA Assistant Coach (304) 829-7172
Men's Lacrosse TBA Assistant Coach (304) 829-7154
Track & Field Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Head Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Football Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Assistant Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Viscardi, Michael Head Coach (304) 829-7399 mviscardi@bethanywv.edu