Administration and Staff

Office of the President
Tamara Nichols Rodenberg, President of the College
Stephanie Gordon, Assistant to the President
William R. Kiefer, General Counsel
Division of Academic Affairs
Katrina L. D'Aquin, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Carolyn Walsh, Director of Institutional Research
Lisa Cucarese, Registrar
Maureen Golick, Assistant Registrar
Harald Menz, Director of International Studies and Interdisciplinary Studies
John Osborne, Director of Career Counseling and Placement
Katherine Shelek-Furbee, Director of the Social Work Program
Heather Taylor, Director of the McCann Learning Center
George Vopal, Testing Coordinator and Learning Specialist
Cathy Gordon, Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Regina Thayer, Secretary, The Hurl Center for Education
Amy Vanhorn, Administrative Assistant, Faculty/Career Counseling and Placement

Mary Cutlip Center for Library and Information Technology Services
Heather May-Ricciuti, Director of Libraries
Elizabeth Carpenter, Liberal Arts Librarian
Thomas V. Furbee, Director of Media Services and Classroom Technology
Edward Stough, Director of Network Operations
Trevor Howells, Systems Support Technician

Department of Student Life
Gerald Stebbins, Dean of Students
Samuel Goodge, Director of Student Activities
Andrew Lewis, Director of Residence Life
Erika Clayton, Greek Life Coordinator
Renee Stock, College Counselor
Carol Tyler, Director of Health Services
Robert C. Marks, College Physician
Basil P. Papadimitriou, College Physician
Michaelynn Ulrich, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students

Division of Business and Finance
Department of Business and Finance
Eileen Greaf, Vice President for Finance
Deidra Parr, Assistant Vice President for Finance
Saralyn Dague, Director of Business Affairs
Stephanie LaFlam, Director of Human Resources
Necol M. Dunson, Director of Dining Services
Donna White, General Manager, Mountainside Conference Center
Kay Rowland, Assistant Manager, Mountainside Conference Center
Rosemary Bernth, Manager, Bookstore
Capricha Thompson, Accounts Payable Processor
Korin Hoskinson, Receivables Accountant
Debra Wise, Executive Assistant and Director of Payroll

Department of Physical Plant
Jay Eisenhauer, Director of the Physical Plant
Robert E. Brown, Supervisor, Gardens and Landscaping
Leland B. Mackey, Supervisor, Heat Plant and Mechanical Technician
Ruletta Minor, Secretary

Center for Enrollment and Financial Aid
Mollie Cecere, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Jason McClain, Director of Financial Aid
Erika Rohrig, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Justin Miller, Database Manager
Natalie Shaw, Enrollment Counselor
Rachel Sloan, Enrollment Counselor
Jeff Tice, Enrollment Counselor
Chris White, Enrollment Counselor
Michael Viscardi, Enrollment Counselor
Ryan Hilyer, Enrollment Counselor
Kylie Hrehor, Enrollment Counselor
Elaine Saltsman, Database Manager
Gloria Colussi, Administrative Assistant

Department of Athletics and Recreation
Brian K. Rose, Director of Athletics and Recreation
Janice L. Forsty, Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Head Women’s Softball Coach
Richard F. Carver, Head Baseball Coach
William J. Garvey, Head Football Coach
Michael Guinn, Head Cross Country Coach and Assistant Track and Field Coach
Nick Hager, Head Men’s Basketball Coach and Head Men's Tennis Coach
Ryan Hilyer, Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Kylie Hrehor, Head Field Hockey Coach
Courtney Kline, Head Volleyball Coach
TBA, Head Women’s Soccer Coach
Sean Regan, Head Men’s Soccer Coach and Head Golf Coach
Brian Sansom, Head Women's Basketball Coach
Stephen A. Upton, Head Track and Field Coach and Assistant Football Coach
Michael Viscardi, Head Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Coach
Abigail Hoard, Head Athletic Trainer
Kimberly Lafferre, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Seth Taylor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Jerrod Plate, Director of Sports Information
Debbie Soly, Administrative Assistant/Athletics Business Manager
Division of Institutional Advancement
Sven de Jong, Senior Vice President
W. Darwin Collins, Director of Planned Giving
Shirley C. Kemp, Director of Advancement Services
Ashley Kanotz, Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Rebecca A. Rose, Director of Communications
Larry E. Grimes, Director of Church Relations, Dean of Buffalo Seminary and Professor Emeritus
Sharon Monigold, Director of Bethany Heritage Program and Archivist
Ginni Walden, Executive Assistant for Advancement