Oct. 21 - MSOC at Thiel (W, 2-0); Oct. 22 - WSOC at Thiel (6:30PM), VB at Thomas More (7PM); Oct. 23 - WTEN at PAC Champ (Pennbriar, Pa.) (8:30AM); Oct. 24 - S&D at Alfred State (6PM)

2014-15 Fall and Spring Schedule

Day Date Competition Result
Sunday Sept. 28 Huntseat show at Slippery Rock  T5th/15 teams
Sunday Oct. 5 Huntseat show at Seton Hill 3rd
Saturday Oct. 11 Single western show at Bethany  
Sunday Oct. 12 Huntseat show at Bethany 2nd 
Saturday Oct. 18 Huntseat show at WVU  
Saturday-Sunday Oct. 25-26 Dressage at Otterbein  
Saturday Nov. 1 Double western show at Slippery Rock  
Sunday Nov. 2 Huntseat Show at Grier  
Friday Nov. 7 Western show at Grier   
Sunday Nov. 16 Single western show at WVU  
Saturday- Sunday Nov. 22-23 Huntseat show at Stonegate  
Saturday Feb. 28 Double Western show at Grier  
Saturday Feb. 28 Hunt Seat Show at Stonegate  
Sunday March 1 Huntseat show at Stonegate  
Saturday March 7 Single Western Show at WVU  
Sunday March 8 Western Regionals  
Saturday March 14 Huntseat show at WVU  
Saturday March 14 Dressage at Miami (OH)  
Sunday March 15 Huntseat Regionals  
Sunday March 15 Dressage at Miami (OH)  
Friday-Sunday April 24-26 Dressage at Otterbein