9/2 - FH vs. W&J (8 PM); 9/3 - MSOC vs. Frostburg St. (4 PM), WSOC at Muskingum (7 PM); 9/5 - FH vs. Wilson (7 PM); 9/5-6 - VB at Transylvania Tourny; 9/6 - FB vs. Mount Union (1:30 PM)

2014-15 Fall and Spring Schedule

Day Date Competition Result
Sunday Sept. 28 Huntseat show at Slippery Rock  
Sunday Oct. 5 Huntseat show at Seton Hill  
Saturday Oct. 11 Single western show at Bethany  
Sunday Oct. 12 Huntseat show at Bethany  
Saturday Oct. 18 Huntseat show at WVU  
Saturday Nov. 1 Double western show at Slippery Rock  
Sunday Nov. 2 Huntseat Show at Grier  
Friday Nov. 7 Western show at Grier   
Sunday Nov. 16 Single western show at WVU  
Saturday- Sunday Nov. 22-23 Huntseat show at Stonegate  
Saturday Feb. 28 Double Western show at Grier  
Saturday Feb. 28 Hunt Seat Show at Stonegate  
Sunday March 1 Huntseat show at Stonegate  
Saturday March 7 Single Western Show at WVU  
Sunday March 8 Western Regionals  
Saturday March 14 Huntseat show at WVU  
Sunday March 15 Huntseat Regionals