Nov. 25 - WBB vs. Marietta (L, 78-61), MBB at Muskingum (W, 77-57); Nov. 29 - MBB at Univ. of Chicago Tournament (vs. Denison, 1:00 p.m.)

2014-15 Fall and Spring Schedule

Day Date Competition Result
Sunday Sept. 28 Huntseat show at Slippery Rock  T5th/15 teams
Sunday Oct. 5 Huntseat show at Seton Hill 3rd
Saturday Oct. 11 Single western show at Bethany 6th
Sunday Oct. 12 Huntseat show at Bethany 2nd 
Saturday Oct. 18 Huntseat show at WVU  Results
Saturday-Sunday Oct. 25-26 Dressage at Otterbein 7th
Saturday Nov. 1 Double western show at Slippery Rock  Results
Sunday Nov. 2 Huntseat Show at Grier 2nd
Sunday Nov. 16 Single western show at WVU  
Saturday- Sunday Nov. 22-23 Huntseat show at Stonegate  
Saturday-Sunday Dec. 5-6 Dressage show at Univ. of Kentucky  
Saturday Feb. 28 Double Western show at Grier  
Saturday Feb. 28 Hunt Seat Show at Stonegate  
Sunday March 1 Huntseat show at Stonegate  
Saturday March 7 Single Western Show at WVU  
Sunday March 8 Western Regionals  
Saturday March 14 Huntseat show at WVU  
Saturday March 14 Dressage at Miami (OH)  
Sunday March 15 Huntseat Regionals  
Sunday March 15 Dressage at Miami (OH)  
Friday-Sunday April 24-26 Dressage at Otterbein