5/2: BASE at Wash. & Jeff. (L 9-2); 5/6: SB vs #1 Westminster (12 PM), BASE vs Thiel (4 PM); 4/7: BASE at Thiel - DH (1 PM)

2015-16 Schedule & Results
Men (4-8, 1-4 PAC)
Women (4-11, 0-5 PAC)

Day                   Date             Opponent                                  
Time          
Men          
Women      
Thursday Oct. 8 WV Games (at WVU) 7:30 p.m.    
Friday Oct. 9 WV Games (at WVU) 11:00 a.m.

Results

Results
Friday Oct. 30 at Baldwin Wallace
w/Ursuline
6:00 p.m. L 162-112
No Score
L 180-47
L 114-80
Saturday Oct. 31
vs Westminster* 1:00 p.m. L 142-118 L 162-46
Saturday Nov. 7 at PSU-Altoona 1:00 p.m. L 94-71

W 82-76

Saturday Nov. 14

at Cabrini
w/ Franciscan

1:00 p.m. L 111-86 L 116-60
W 75-74
Saturday Dec. 5 vs Hiram 1:00 p.m. W 114-71    W 91-88
Wednesday Jan. 6 at Washington & Jefferson* 6:00 p.m. L 148-104 L 129-79
Saturday Jan. 9 vs Pitt Bradford
w/ Franciscan
1:00 p.m. L 103-97
 
L 84-78
W 93-85
Saturday Jan. 16 at Chatham*
w/ Saint Vincent*
1:00 p.m. W 162-9
L 145-94
L 187-63
L 218-39
Thursday Jan. 28

vs Frostburg State
w/ PSU-Altoona

6:00 p.m. W 54-41
W 60-27
L 58-41
L 52-38
Saturday Jan. 30 vs Grove City* 1:00 p.m.  L 103-71 L 106-64 
Wed. - Sat. Feb. 10 - 13 PAC Championships TBA Final Results Final Results
Fri.-Sun. Feb. 26-28 ECAC Championships
Hosted by the U.S. Naval Academy
TBA Results  

*- Presidents' Athletic Conference Meet

BOLD denotes home contest