Dec. 16 WBB vs. Hiram (L, 69-64); Dec. 17 MBB vs. St. John Fisher (L, 79-70); Dec. 31 MBB vs. Ohio Northern (1:00 p.m.)

2014-15 Schedule/Results
Men: 9-1, 0-1 PAC
Women: 7-4, 0-1 PAC

Day                   Date             Opponent                                  
Time          
Men          
Women      
Friday Oct. 24 at Alfred State 6:00 p.m. Results  Results
Saturday Oct. 25 at SUNY Cobleskill
w/Bard
12:00 p.m.

W/131
W/151 

 W/114
W/123 
Saturday Nov. 1 at Westminster 1:00 p.m. L, 109  L, 94
Saturday Nov. 8 vs. Baldwin Wallace/PSU-Altoona/Defiance 1:00 p.m. Results Results
Saturday Nov. 15 at Franciscan
w/Cabrini
1:00 p.m.  
W,119-111

 L, 128-58
L, 136-57

Saturday Nov. 22 at Gallaudet 2:00 p.m.

 W, 144-93

W, 128-98

Saturday Dec. 6 at Hiram 1:00 p.m.  W, 123-103           W, 94-92    
Wednesday Jan. 7 vs. Washington & Jefferson* 6:00 p.m.    
Saturday Jan. 10 at Pitt Bradford TBA    
Saturday Jan. 17 vs. Saint Vincent*/Chatham* 1:00 p.m.    
Saturday Jan. 31 at Grove City* 1:00 p.m.    
Wed.-Sat. Feb. 11-15 PAC Championships
Hosted by Grove City College
TBD    

*- Presidents' Athletic Conference Meet