President’s Cabinet

Dr. Jamie Caridi

Interim President
E-mail: jcaridi@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7115
Office Location: Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln
M.Ed. Geneva College
B.A. Saint Vincent College

Dr. Joseph Lane

Provost & Dean of Faculty
Professor of Political Science
E-mail: jlane@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. Boston College
B.A. Hampden-Sydney College

Joseph Lane
Denny McMaster, CPA

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: dmcmaster@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7103
Office Location: 303 Cramblet Hall

In Brief
B.S. Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Certified Public Accountant, Pennsylvania

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins

Vice President and Dean of Students
E-mail: gstebbins@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7631
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
M.A. Slippery Rock University
B.A. Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins
Dr. Thomas Stein

Vice President of Enrollment
E-mail:  tstein@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7591
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
Ph.D. University of Toledo
M.S. University of Dayton
B.A. Ohio Northern University

Lori Weaver

Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Marketing and Communications
E-mail: lweaver@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7284
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
B.S. West Liberty University

Jill Willson

Interim Director of Athletics
E-mail: jwillson@bethanywv.edu
Office Location: Hummel Field House

In Brief
B.A. West Texas A&M University
M.Ed. Wayland Baptist University

President’s Staff

William R. Kiefer

General Counsel
E-mail: wkiefer@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111

In Brief
J.D. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Bethany College

William R. Kiefer