President’s Cabinet

Dr. Jamie Caridi

Interim President
E-mail: jcaridi@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7115
Office Location: Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln
M.Ed. Geneva College
B.A. Saint Vincent College

Dana Bearer

Vice President of Enrollment Management
E-mail:  dbearer@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7611
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
B.A., M.Ed. Saint Francis University

Denny McMaster, CPA

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: dmcmaster@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7103
Office Location: 303 Cramblet Hall

In Brief
B.S. Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Certified Public Accountant, Pennsylvania

Dr. Anju Ramjee

Provost & Dean of Faculty
Professor of Finance & Business
E-mail: aramjee@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief
MBA, Ph.D. University of Cincinnati
B.Com. Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration

Brian Sansom

Director of Athletics
E-mail: bsansom@bethanywv.edu
Office Location: Hummel Field House

In Brief
B.S. University of Pittsburgh
M.S. California University of Pennsylvania

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins

Vice President and Dean of Students
E-mail: gstebbins@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7631
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
M.A. Slippery Rock University
B.A. Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins
Lori Weaver

Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Marketing and Communications
E-mail: lweaver@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7284
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
B.S. West Liberty University

President’s Staff