President’s Cabinet

Tamara Nichols Rodenberg

President
E-mail: trodenberg@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111
Office Location: Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. Graduate Theological Union
M.D. Lexington Theological Seminary
B.A. Texas Christian University

Dr. Tamara Nichols Rodenberg
Sven de Jong

Senior Vice President
E-mail: sdejong@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7723
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
M.S. Eastern University
B.A. Bethany College

Sven de Jong
Dr. Joseph Lane

Provost & Dean of Faculty
Professor of Political Science
E-mail: jlane@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D., Boston College
B.A., Hampden-Sydney College

Joseph Lane
Deidra Parr, CPA

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: dparr@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7103
Office Location: 304 Cramblet Hall

In Brief
M.A. Bethany College
B.A. Bethany College

Deidra Parr
Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins

Vice President and Dean of Students
E-mail: gstebbins@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7631
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
M.A. Slippery Rock University
B.A. Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins
John Lipinski

Vice President of Operations
E-mail: jlipinski@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7633
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

John Lipinski
Brian K. Rose

Director of Athletics and Recreation
E-mail: brose@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7292
Office Location: Hummel Field House

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

Brian K. Rose

President’s Staff

William R. Kiefer

General Counsel
E-mail: wkiefer@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111

In Brief
J.D. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Bethany College

William R. Kiefer
Stephanie Gordon

Assistant to the President
E-mail: sgordon@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7115
Office Location: 110 Old Main

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

Stephanie Gordon